Jeannie Novak

1 min. read

Jeannie Novak is the author behind Game Development Essentials series of books

Books by Jeannie Novak

  • Game Development Essentials: An Introduction (4th Edition)
  • Game Interface Design (2nd Edition
  • Mobile Game Development
  • Game Industry Career Guide
  • Game QA & Testing
  • Game Audio Development
  • Game Level Design
  • Online Game Development
  • Gameplay Mechanics
  • Game Simulation Development
  • Game Artificial Intelligence
  • Game Project Management
  • Game Story & Character Development